Appointment Times

The time slots listed below are 60 minutes. Yoga therapy slots are 60 minutes, and thai massage slots can be 60 or 90 minutes. If you are requesting a 90 minute slot for thai massage, please let me know. 

To book a time, or to inquire about other availability, please email Leanne@unfoldingpath.ca or contact me by telephone at 613-821-9789.

Tues Sept 24 - 1:15pm

Fri Oct 4 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Tues Oct 8 - 1:15pm

Wed Oct 16 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Oct 18 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Wed Oct 30 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Oct 31 - 11:30am
Fri Nov 1 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Thurs Nov 7 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Nov 8 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Wed Nov 27 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Nov 28 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Nov 29 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Thurs Dec 5 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Wed Dec 11 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Dec 12 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Dec 13 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Thurs Dec 19 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Dec 20 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Oct 10 - 11:30am, 1:15pm