Appointment Times

The time slots listed below are 60 minutes. Yoga therapy slots are 60 minutes, and thai massage slots can be 60 or 90 minutes. If you are requesting a 90 minute slot for thai massage, please let me know. 

To book a time, or to inquire about other availability, please email Leanne@unfoldingpath.ca or contact me by telephone at 613-821-9789.

Thurs July 18 - 11:30am
Fri July 19 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Wed Aug 7 - 3:00pm
Fri Aug 9 - 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm

Wed Aug 14 - 3:00pm
Thurs Aug 15 - 9:30am, 3:00pm
Fri Aug 16 - 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm

Wed Aug 21 - 11:30am, 3:00pm
Thurs Aug 22 - 9:30am, 3:00pm
Fri Aug 23 - 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm

Wed Aug 28 - 3:00pm
Fri Aug 30 - 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm

Wed Sept 4 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Sept 5 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Sept 6 - 11:30am, 1:15pm