Appointment Times

The time slots listed below are 60 minutes. Yoga therapy slots are 60 minutes, and thai massage slots can be 60 or 90 minutes. If you are requesting a 90 minute slot for thai massage, please let me know. 

Evening (Wednesdays / Thursdays) & Saturday appointments are also available - please email me to request one of these times.

To book a time (or to be put on the waiting list for a sooner appointment), email Leanne@unfoldingpath.ca with your requested day and time, or contact Leanne by telephone at 613-821-9789.

Thurs Dec 21 - 1:15pm

Fri Jan 12 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Thurs Feb 1 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Feb 2 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Wed Feb 7 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Feb 8 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Feb 9 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Tues Feb 13 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Wed Feb 14 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Feb 15 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Tues Feb 20 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Wed Feb 21 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Feb 22 - 11:30am
Fri Feb 23 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Wed Feb 28 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Mar 1 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Fri Mar 2 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Fri Mar 9 - 1:15pm

Wed Mar 21 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Mar 22 - 11:30am, 1:15pm

Wed Mar 28 - 11:30am, 1:15pm
Thurs Mar 29 - 11:30am, 1:15pm